• Twitter Clean

Follow us on Twitter!







Latest Announcements:

*Show Choir Season Kicks off Saturday

Performance times for Muscatine "River City Showcase" Intensity: 9:30am; Perpetual Motion 1:45pm; Visual Adrenaline 4:30pm.  We're excited to kick off our competition season. Itineraries were sent via "Remind," distributed in hard copy at Monday rehearsals and are posted on the "Show Choir" page of this site.  Best of luck to all!!


*CONGRATULATIONS to the following students who were selected to the 2019 Iowa All-State Chorus:  

Evan Albaugh, Olivia Byrd, Bella Cardenas, Maddy Cisneros, Morgan Christman, Alex Gates, NoahHackbart, Harrison Ingham, Olivia Johnson, Abby Jordan, Addyson Kiene, 

Joe McCarville, Lauren McCarville, Matthew Poehlman, Dylan Schutjer, Carter Tams, and Marcus Ugolini. 

We are also very proud of the 11 students who were recalled and ALL of our students that worked so hard throughout this rigorous audition process this fall!

Register for text communications for all of your/your student's ensembles to get the latest announcements.  Click here.














© 2015  Ankeny High School Choral Music.


Ankeny High School

1155 SW Cherry Street

Ankeny, Iowa 50023